Swedish thrash metal act The Haunted has now revealed the artwork and tracklist to their upcoming album ”Unseen”.

The album is set for a March release.

01. Never Better
02. No Ghost
03. Catch 22
04. Disappear
05. Motionless
06. Unseen
07. The Skull
08. Ocean Park
09. The City
10. Them
11. All Ends Well
12. Done
13. Attention (limited edition bonus track)
14. The Reflection (live) (limited edition bonus track)
15. The Fallout (live) (limited edition bonus track)

The song ”No Ghost” has been performed live and recorded professionally, and is available on YouTube.

The limited edition also includes a bonus track, ”Attention”, alongside live versions of ”The Reflection” and ”The Fallout” (both originally from the The Dead Eye album). All lyrics can already be found on the website.

CC0 1.0 To the extent possible under law, the creator has waived all copyright and related or neighboring rights to this work. Terms and conditions beyond the scope of this waiver may be available at this page.


E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *